The Western Fells

Mark Richards

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 64.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Lakeland Fellranger walking guidebook covering 34 summits in the Western Fells of the Lake District, with a range of ascents. This area sits within the triangle of Great Gable, Wasdale and Buttermere, defined by the high ground between the rivers Irt and Cocker. With clear Harvey map extracts and the author’s original topos and panoramas.