Menu

The Shogun’s Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

Nature, recreation and sports


by
Stephen F. Kaufman

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 128 pages

File size: 6.3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

In the tradition of The Art of War and The Book of Five Rings, Stephen Kaufman’s The Shogun’s Scroll offer timeless advice on success in war and life. Written in the voice of Hidetomo Nakadai, a late twelfth century scholar and servant in the court of Minamoto Yoritomo?the first shogun of Japan and one of the world’s most ruthless generals?this treatise can be used as a guide for personal development and motivation.