Taylor Swift (Songbook): for Recorder

Taylor Swift

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 32 pages

File size: 7.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

(Recorder). 15 Swift hits arranged for recorder, including: Back to December * Eyes Open * Love Story * Mean * Should’ve Said No * Speak Now * Teardrops on My Guitar * Today Was a Fairytale * White Horse * You Belong with Me * and more!