Category Archives for Sexuality

The Sex Diaries Project: What We’re Saying about What We’re Doing

by Arianne Cohen Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 304 pages File size: 334 KB Protection: DRM Language: English In the tradition of The Vagina Monologues and PostSecret, this provocative collection takes a peek behind bedroom doors?satisfying our insatiable desires … Continue reading

227 Ways To Unleash The Sex Goddess In Every Woman

by Olivia St Claire Book Details Format: EPUB Protection: DRM Language: English Your Inner Sex Goddess actually lives in the vivid sensitivities of your body. She is there when you appreciate the look of candlelight on the curve of your … Continue reading

203 Ways To Drive A Man Wild In Bed

by Olivia St Claire Book Details Format: EPUB Protection: DRM Language: English Dedicated to the lusty goddess that lives inside us all, 203 Ways to Drive a Man Wild in Bed is an openly erotic, playfully sexy guide to raising … Continue reading

How to Drive Your Man Even Wilder in Bed

by Graham Masterton Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 2 MB Protection: DRM Language: English From a world-class sex expert comes another indispensable guide to the secrets of intimacy every woman should know.

How to be the Perfect Lover

by Graham Masterton Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 1.9 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Isn?t it about time to flex your sexual muscles and wake up to your erotic potential?

Reclaiming Your Sexual Self: How You Can Bring Desire Back Into Your Life

by Kathryn Hall Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 240 pages File size: 518 KB Protection: DRM Language: English “Kathryn Hall takes a fresh and refreshing new look at why so many women are not really interested in sex.

The Sex Devotional

by St. Claire, Olivia Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 384 pages File size: 1 MB Protection: DRM Language: English There’s no such thing as too much good sex.

The Sexy Seductions Card Deck: Hot Scenarios for Unforgettable Sex

by Cynthia W Gentry Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 52 pages File size: 56.5 MB Protection: DRM Language: English The Sexy Seductions Card Deck contains 50 exciting sexual adventures for you and your partner.

Wild Sex for New Lovers

by Graham Masterton Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 1.9 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Every new relationship begins with learning period, during which you and your partner figure out what you enjoy and how to make sex the best … Continue reading

Thy Neighbor’s Wife

by Gay Talese Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 608 pages File size: 973 KB Protection: DRM Language: English The provocative classic work newly updated

Not Tonight Dear, I Feel Fat: How to Stop Worrying about Your Body and Have Great Sex

by Michael Alvear Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 240 pages File size: 861 KB Protection: DRM Language: English The advice and techniques every woman needs to help her shed her body issues and revel in an intimate relationship Fifty … Continue reading

Hot! Hot! Hot!: The Body Electric

by Anne Hooper Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 240 pages File size: 594 KB Protection: DRM Language: English “Hot Hot Hot” is written for everyone who wants a cracking good sex life but hasn’t quite managed to grasp it … Continue reading

Tantra Goddess: A Memoir of Sexual Awakening

by Caroline Muir Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 260 pages File size: 1.5 MB Protection: DRM Language: English The revealing memoir of the tantric sex pioneer at the forefront of the now burgeoning tantric movement.

How to Make Love All Night (and Drive Your Woman Wild): Male Multiple Orgasm and Other Secrets

by Barbara Keesling, Ph.D., Barbara Keesling and Barbara Keesling, PhD Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 208 pages File size: 650 KB Protection: DRM Language: English

The Function of the Orgasm

by Wilhelm Reich Book Details Format: EPUB Protection: DRM Language: English This book describes Reich’s first medical and scientific work on the living organism from his first efforts at the Medical School of the University of Vienna in 1919 to … Continue reading

Up All Night

by Graham Masterton Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 1.8 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Are you ready to do it again? Here are the latest, steamiest secrets, the most titillating techniques, and the best exercises in ecstasy for increasing … Continue reading

Steamy Sex: The Sex Doctor’s Guide to Keeping It Hot

by Pam Spurr Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 176 pages File size: 316 KB Protection: DRM Language: English Sex and relationship expert, agony aunt and bestselling author Dr Pam Spurr’s new book dares to answer the questions that everyone … Continue reading

Sexually Speaking: What Every Woman Needs to Know about Sexual Health

by Ruth K. Westheimer, Amos Grunebaum and Pierre A. Lehu Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 256 pages File size: 1004 KB Protection: DRM Language: English

The Little Book of Kink: Sexy Secrets for Thrilling Over-The-Edge Pleasure

by Jessica O’Reilly Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 144 pages File size: 39.7 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Kinky sex is fun, playful, exciting, and exhilarating.

Drive Him Wild

by Graham Masterton Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 1.9 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Graham Masterton?s guide to the art of lovemaking offers hundreds of sensual tips, advice, and ideas for exploring your sexuality and driving your man crazy … Continue reading

The Everything Orgasm Book

by Amy Cooper Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 256 pages File size: 1.8 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Giving great orgasms, receiving really great orgasms, and everything in between: You will find all the pleasure tips you need in … Continue reading

Talk Sexy to the One You Love: (And Drive Each Other Wild in Bed)

by Barbara Keesling and Barbara Keesling, PhD Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 225 KB Protection: DRM Language: English When it comes to sex, Barbara Keesling knows what she’s talking about.

The Love Diet

by Mabel Iam Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 701 KB Protection: DRM Language: English La dieta del amor no es una dieta para bajar de peso o para lucir mas joven y esbelta.

Sexercise: The Hottest Way to Burn Calories, Get a Better Body, and Experience Mindblowing Orgasms

by Beverly Cummings Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 144 pages File size: 29.9 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Everyone knows that sex done right can be a workout.

More Ways to Drive Your Man Wild in Bed

by Graham Masterton Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 2 MB Protection: DRM Language: English For those who were inspired by (or who simply enjoyed) How to Drive Your Man Wild in Bed, Graham Masterton has another book for you, … Continue reading

Full Exposure

by Susie Bright Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 447 KB Protection: DRM Language: English Hailed by Utne Reader as “a visionary” and the San Francisco Chronicle as “the X-rated” intellectual,” Susie Bright is indiputably the sexpert of our times.Now, … Continue reading

How to Make Love to a Woman: 69 Orgasmic Ways to Have Mind-Blowing Sex

by Xaviera Hollander Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 208 pages File size: 5.5 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Xaviera Hollander may not have invented sex, but she is certainly one of its most outspoken proponents.

← Older book