Selected Poems II: 1976 – 1986

Margaret Atwood

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 160 pages

File size: 648 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Celebrated as a major novelist throughout the English-speaking world, Atwood has also written eleven volumes of poetry. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt is proud to have published SELECTED POEMS, 1976–1986, a volume of selections from Atwood’s poetry of that decade.