Menu

Kings of the Road: How Frank Shorter, Bill Rodgers, and Alberto Salazar Made Running Go Boom

Nature, recreation and sports


by
Cameron Stracher

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 15.8 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

For fans of The Perfect Mile and Born to Run, a riveting, three-pronged narrative about the golden era of running in America—the 1970s—as seen through the fascinating lives and careers of running greats, Frank Shorter, Bill Rodgers, and Alberto Salazar.