Menu

Creative Is a Verb: If You’re Alive, You’re Creative

Biography & autobiography


by
Patti Digh

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 224 pages

File size: 17.5 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Following up on her successful Life Is a Verb, and in the tradition of Julia Cameron’s The Artist’s Way, Patti Digh here presents a book that leads readers by both heart and head to acknowledge, reinforce, and use their own creative spirit. Creative Is a Verb is equally a book for people who say, “I’m not creative” or “I’m just a dabbler” or “I’m an artist.”