Ben Harper – Fight for Your Mind (Songbook)


Ben Harper

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 96 pages

File size: 16.5 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Note-for-note guitar transcriptions of all 14 tracks from Ben Harper’s classic 1995 release, including: Another Lonely Day * Burn One Down * By My Side * Excuse Me Mr. * Fight for Your Mind * Give a Man a Home * God Fearing Man * Gold to Me * Ground on Down * One Road to Freedom * Oppression * People Lead * Please Me like You Want To * Power of the Gospel. Includes standard notation and tablature.