Menu

The Disgrace of Kitty Grey

Juvenile & Young Adult


by
Mary Hooper

Book Details

Format: EPUB

Page count: 336 pages

File size: 698 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

A hugely romantic new novel set in the time of Jane Austen, from the popular author of Fallen Grace. For fans of Philippa Gregory, Eva Ibbotson and Georgette Heyer