Menu

Anthologies (multiple authors)

Home Sweet Horror
by James Preller (Author) and Iacopo Bruno (Illustrator) Book Details Format: EPUB Protection: DRM Language: English Welcome. Have a seat. Let us tell you [...]
Shadows of the New Sun
by Bill Fawcett (Editor) and J.E. Mooney (Editor) Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 448.6 KB Protection: DRM free Language: English Perhaps no living [...]
Perfect Flaw
by Enggar Adirasa (Illustrator) and Robin Blankenship (Editor) Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 1.6 MB Protection: DRM Language: English Readers [...]
Thunder on the Battlefield: Sorcery
by Enggar Adirasa (Illustrator) and James R. Tuck (Editor) Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 5.3 MB Protection: DRM Language: English BEHOLD! the clash [...]
The Best American Short Stories 2013
by Elizabeth Strout (Author) and Heidi Pitlor (Editor) Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 256 pages File size: 674 KB Protection: DRM Language: English
Lady Churchill’s Rosebud Wristlet No. 28
by Kelly Link (Editor) and Gavin Grant (Editor) Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 60 pages File size: 446 KB Protection: DRM Language: English
A Puppy for Christmas: On the Secretary’s Christmas ListThe Soldier, the Puppy and MeThe Patter of Paws at Christmas
by Carole Mortimer, Myrna Mackenzie and Nikki Logan Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 304 pages File size: 305 KB Protection: DRM Language: English
The Best Australian Stories 2010
by Cate Kennedy (Editor) Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 400 pages File size: 399 KB Protection: DRM Language: English ‘There is little to [...]
Why Cows Need Names: And More Secrets of Amish Farms
by Randy James Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 200 pages File size: 878 KB Protection: DRM Language: English An inspiring glimpse into the struggles [...]
The Decadent World-View: Selected Essays
by Brian Stableford Book Details Format: EPUB File size: 226 KB Protection: DRM Language: English The new collection features 14 essays relevant to the [...]
999
by Al Sarrantonio Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 688 pages File size: 969 KB Protection: DRM Language: English A ward-winning writer and editor Al [...]
Dracula’s Guest: A Connoisseur’s Collection of Victorian Vampire Stories
by Michael Sims Book Details Format: EPUB Page count: 480 pages File size: 2.2 MB Protection: DRM Language: English For fans of Bram Stoker and Stephenie [...]